Intro

Our Mission: The joy of learning

Individual and group lessons · counselling for parents and teachers
in Erlenbach ZH

What is learning guidance?

Tell me and I will forget, show me and I may remember; involve me and I will understand.
Confucius

We support pupils in their individual learning process in various subjects. Tutoring is only one part of this – together we develop learning strategies, promote and strengthen self-confidence in one’s own abilities and awaken the joy of learning.

Preparation for the “Gymi” admission exam

We offer admission exam training for ambitious students. During one to two lessons per week we train typical examination tasks in German, French and Mathematics. Thanks to careful preparation, examination anxiety and uncertainties are reduced.

Was immer du tun kannst oder träumst, es zu können, fang damit an! Mut hat Genie, Kraft und Zauber in sich.
Goethe

Counselling for parents, pupils and teachers

Wege entstehen dadurch, dass wir sie gehen.
Franz Kafka

We are happy to advise parents in all aspects of everyday school life and curriculum planning, especially also in the area of ADHD/ADD. As trained peacemaker counsellors, we support students in conflict situations. The advisory service also includes support for teachers who wish to enhance their professional career.

Offering Prices

Home

Lernbegleitung für SchülerInnen

Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht · Beratung für Eltern und Lehrpersonen
in Erlenbach ZH

Was ist Lernbegleitung?

Erzähle mir und ich vergesse. Zeige mir und ich erinnere mich. Lass mich tun und ich verstehe.
Konfuzius

Wir unterstützen SchülerInnen in ihrem individuellen Lernprozess in verschiedenen Fächern. Die Nachhilfe ist nur ein Teil davon – gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Lernstrategien, fördern und stärken das Selbstvertrauen ins eigene Können und wecken die Freude am Lernen.

Vorbereitung auf die Gymiprüfung

Wir bieten Kurse für ambitionierte SchülerInnen an. Während zwei Lektionen pro Woche trainieren wir typische Prüfungsaufgaben in den Fächern Deutsch, Französisch und Mathematik. Dank sorgfältiger Vorbereitung werden Prüfungsängste und Unsicherheiten abgebaut.

Was immer du tun kannst oder träumst, es zu können, fang damit an! Mut hat Genie, Kraft und Zauber in sich.
Goethe

Beratung für Eltern, SchülerInnen und Lehrpersonen

Wege entstehen dadurch, dass wir sie gehen.
Franz Kafka

Gerne beraten wir Eltern in allen Belangen des schulischen Alltags. Als ausgebildete Peacemaker-Betreuerinnen unterstützen wir SchülerInnen in Konfliktsituationen. Das Beratungsangebot beinhaltet ebenso Support für Lehrpersonen, die sich in ihrem Beruf weiterentwickeln möchten.

Zum Angebot Preise